Happy Father’s Day!

Love our memories!

Love our memories!

I want to wish all the dads in all of our lives a very Happy Father’s day, especially my incredible pops! So much of who I am is because of you. Thank you for the constant encouragement, advice, and love. I am forever grateful, and I realize that I am one of the luckiest in the world to have you. Love and miss you always, Dad! Hopefully we can celebrate this special day with you soon!

King of the Selfie

King of the Selfie

Leave a Reply

